Underoath – Discografia

Download Underoath – Discografia, Baixar Underoath – Discografia, Underoath – Discografia full, Underoath – Discografia completo, Underoath – Discografia grátis

Gênero: hardcore, screamo, metalcore
Artista: Underoath
Álbum: Discografia Completa
Gravadora: EMI
Tamanho: 480 MB
Formato: Rar
Dados do disco:
Act Of Depression [1999]
Cries Of The Past [2000]
The Changing Of Times [2002]
They´re Only Chasing Safety [2004]
Define The Great Line [2006]
Survive, Kaleidoscope [2008]
Lost In The Sound Of Seperation [2008]
1999 – Act Of Depression
1. Heart Of Stone
2. A Love So Pure
3. Burden In Your Hands
4. Innocence Stolen
5. Act Of Depression
6. Watch Me Die
7. Spirit Of A Living God

2000 – Cries Of The Past
1. The Last
2. Walking Away
3. Giving Up Hurts The Most
4. And I Dreamt Of You
5. Cries Of The Past

2002 – The Changing Of Times
1. When The Sun Sleeps
2. Letting Go Of Tonight
3. A Message For Adriane
4. Never Meant To Break Your Heart
5. The Changing Of Times
6. Angel Below
7. The Best Of Me
8. Short Of Daybreak
9. Alone In December
10. 814 Stops Today

2004 – They´re Only Chasing Safety
1. Young And Aspiring
2. Boy Brushed Red Living In Black And White
3. Impact Of Reason
4. Reinventing Your Exit
5. Blue Note
6. It”s Dangerous Business Walking Out Your Front Door
7. Down, Set, Go
8. I Don”t Feel Very Respective Today
9. I”m Content With Losing
10. Some Will Seek Forgiveness, Others Escape

2006 – Define The Great Line
1. In Regards To Myself
2. A Moment Suspended In Time
3. There Could Be Nothing After This
4. You”re Ever So Inviting
5. Salmarnir
6. Returning Empty Handed
7. Casting Such A Thin Shadow
8. Moving For The Sake Of Motion
9. Writing On The Walls
10. Everyone Looks So Good From Here
11. To Whom It May Concern

2008 – Survive Kaleidoscope
1. Returning Empty Handed
2. In Regards to Myself
3. It´s Dangerous Business Walking out Your Front Door
4. You´re Ever So Inviting
5. To Whom It May Concern
6. A Moment Suspended in Time
7. Young and Aspiring
8. Writing on the Walls
9. Everyone Looks So Good from Here
10. Casting Such a Thin Shadow
11. Moving for the Sake of Motion
12. A Boy Brushed Red, Living in Black and White

2008 – Lost In The Sound Of Separation
1. Breathing In A New Mentality
2. Anyone Can Dig A Hole But It Takes A Real Man To Call It Home
3. A Fault Line. A Fault Of Mine
4. Emergency Broadcast/The End Is Near
5. The Only Survivor Was Miraculously Unharmed
6. We Are The Involuntary
7. The Created Void
8. Coming Down Is Calming Down
9. Desperate Times, Desperate Measures
10. Too Bright To See, Too Loud To Hear
11. Desolate Earth/The End Is Here

Act Of Depression ON
Cries Of The Past ON
Define The Great Line ON
Lost In The Sound Of Separation ON
Survive Kaleidoscope ON
The Changing Times ON
They're Only Chasing Safety ON


* Nome, Email, Comentário são obrigatórios